CAMPION COLLEGE AUSTRALIA

For the purpose of determining eligibility for the Relocation Scholarship and the School Recommendation Scholarship, the suburbs within the following councils are considered to be part of Greater Sydney.

- Bayside Council
- Blacktown City Council
- Municipality of **Burwood**
- Camden Council
- City of Campbelltown
- City of Canada Bay
- City of Canterbury-Bankstown
- **Cumberland** City Council
- City of Fairfield
- Georges River Council
- Hornsby Shire
- Municipality of Hunter's Hill
- Inner West Council
- Ku-ring-gai Council
- Lane Cove Council
- City of Liverpool
- Mosman Council
- North Sydney Council
- Northern Beaches Council
- City of Parramatta
- City of **Penrith**
- City of Randwick
- City of **Ryde**
- Municipality of Strathfield
- Sutherland Shire
- City of **Sydney**
- The Hills Shire
- Municipality of Waverley
- City of **Willoughby**
- Municipality of Woollahra